Skip to main content

Contact Us

If you need support or resources, a great place to start is your regional autism specialist. Using the map, choose the region of Texas in which you live by clicking on that area or search by zip code. You will be given the information needed for you to contact your regional autism specialist, review your regional autism webpage, or find information regarding regional trainings.

Zip code not found

Clickable Map of ESC Regions in Texas Click any Region of the Texas map to view the regional autism contact information Region 1 1 Region 2 2 Region 3 3 Region 4 4 Region 5 5 Region 6 6 Region 7 7 Region 8 8 Region 9 9 Region 10 10 Region 11 11 Region 12 12 Region 13 13 Region 14 14 Region 15 15 Region 16 16 Region 17 17 Region 18 18 Region 19 19 Region 20 20
  1. Region 1, Terri McGinnis

    956-984-6228
    956-984-7643 (fax)
    tmcginnis@esc1.net
  2. Region 2, Linda Riddle

    361-561-8508
    361-561-8535 (fax)
    linda.riddle@esc2.us
  3. Region 3, Shannon Beyer-Kaminski

    361-573-0731 x329
    361-576-4804 (fax)
    sbeyer-kaminski@esc13.net
  4. Region 4, Cathy Williams

    713-744-6801
    713-744-6311 (fax)
    cathy.williams@esc4.net
  5. Region 5, Killey Hays

    409-951-1745
    409-951-1801 (fax)
    kcannon@esc5.net
  6. Region 6, Laura Brinkley

    936-435-8253
    936-435-8469 (fax)
    lbrinkley@esc6.net
  7. Region 7, Jennifer Montalvo

    903-988-6975
    jmontalvo@esc7.net
  8. Region 8, Matt Williams

    903-575-2781
    903-575-2611 (fax)
    mwilliams@reg8.net
  9. Region 9, Christian Avera

    940-322-6928
    940-767-3836 (fax)
    christian.avera@esc9.net
  10. Region 10, Layne Pethick

    972-348-1588
    972-348-1589 (fax)
    layne.pethick@region10.org
  11. Region 11, Michael Tucker

    817-740-7586
    817-740-7684 (fax)
    mtucker@esc11.net
  12. Region 12, Cindy Engel

    254-297-1152
    254-666-0823 (fax)
    cengel@esc12.net
  13. Region 13, Darcy Schiller

    512-919-5224
    512-919-5215 (fax)
    darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net
  14. Region 14, Amber Davies

    325-675-8636
    325-675-8659 (fax)
    adavies@esc14.net
  15. Region 15, Kendra Kasner

    325-481-4055
    kendra.kasner@esc15.net
  16. Region 16, Barbara Hobbs

    806-677-5196
    806-677-5001 (fax)
    barbara.hobbs@esc16.net
  17. Region 17, Mari Cerda

    806-281-5859
    806-792-4545 (fax)
    mcerda@esc17.net
  18. Region 18, Rebecca Bilyeu

    432-567-3239
    432-567-3290 (fax)
    rbilyeu@esc18.net
  19. Region 19, Katherine Wellborn

    915-780-5350
    915-780-5080 (fax)
    kchacon@esc19.net
  20. Region 20, Janet Enriquez

    210-370-5381
    210-370-5754 (fax)
    janet.enriquez@esc20.net